Scotland vs Russia Live Stream

Scotland vs Russia Live Stream: A bonus-point victory is the minimum requirement for the Scots if they want to have a realistic chance of making it to the knockout stages.

Watch Live Here

Russia have far from disgraced themselves despite three defeats so far, with their best result a 10-30 effort against the Japanese in the opening match of the tournament.
What time does Scotland vs Russia kick off?

THIS crucial World Cup clash is set for Wednesday, October 9.

Kick-off is at 8.15am BST – 4.15pm in Japan and 10.15am in Moscow.

Scotland haven’t faced Russia in a competitive game before.
Which TV channel and live stream can I watch Scotland vs Russia on?

YOU can catch this game live on ITV1 and ITV1 HD.

Coverage of this one starts at 8am.

And if you want to stream on the move, the ITV Hub or TVPlayer are the places to head.

Match TV is the Rugby World Cup broadcaster in Russia.

Can I watch Scotland vs Russia for free?

Every moment of this year’s World Cup is being broadcast on free-to-air TV in the UK.

But you must have a valid TV licence.
What is the team news?

GREGOR TOWSEND has shuffled his pack and trusted his squad to get the job done on Wednesday.

He has made fourteen changes from the side which beat Samoa 34-0, with Edinburgh winger Darcy Graham the only man to keep his place.

Scotland: Kinghorn; Seymour, Taylor, P Horne, Graham; Hastings, G Horne; Reid, Turner, Fagerson; Cummings, Toolis; Barclay, Brown, Wilson.

Replacements: McInally, Berghan, Nel, Gilchrist, Bradbury, Ritchie, Pyrgos, Harris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *